Wednesday, November 2, 2011

New rookie group ‘TAKEN’ releases “Young Boy” MV

TAKEN, a new idol boy group will be making their debut in the middle of November.
The group from Excellent Entertainment is made up of six members: leader Seongwon, Da-On, Taehyuk, Seungyeol, Gunwoo, and Yoojun.
With their “shoulder dance” and powerful melody of their title track, “Young Boy”, off their first mini album, ‘Only One’ – they aim to “take” the hearts of  female fans. More information such as the background information of the members will be revealed at a later date.
Check out the music video for “Young Boy” below and remember to support them by purchasing their music!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I made this widget at