Thursday, February 16, 2012

EXID releases individual concept photos

On February 9th, the new 6-member girl group formed by the renowned producer Shinsadong Tiger, EXID has unveiled individual concept photos through their official Twitter account.

EXID is comprised by LE and Jung Hwa, which were first featured in Huh Gak's single "Whenever You Play That Song" and in its music video, leader Eu Ji, Dami, Hani and Hae Ryung.

The group will be holding their free debut showcase on Valentine's Day, February 14th, in front of the Myeongdong Theater at 6PM and will release the digital single "Holla" along with "Whoz That Girl?" on February 16th.

Are you excited for their debut? Check the individual cuts below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I made this widget at