Thursday, February 2, 2012

Twi-Light reveals debut MV “Without U”

Twi-light is a new group consisting of 7 members: Minyoung, Siwan, Siwoo, Sangmin, Zeno, Jaeyoon and Heechun.
Back in July of 2010, we reported that TGN Entertainment was debuting a new group called 20star. They were scheduled to debut in August of 2010 but it never occurred.
Some of the members from this group have now joined up to form Twi-Light.
Check out the MV below!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I made this widget at