Thursday, January 26, 2012

New girl group Six Bomb releases debut MV, “Chicky Chicky Bomb”

Jang Entertainment‘s new six member girl group, Six Bomb has released their debut EP ‘Six Bomb First Mini Album‘ along with the MV for their title track, “Chicky Chicky Bomb“.
The group consists of members 혜진 Hyejin (Leader), 수빈 Subin, 나비 Nabi, 지우 Jiwoo, 의현 Euihyun, and 영지 Youngji . Subin was in the news previously for being good friends with Girls’ Generation member YoonA.
Check out their debut MV along with some select tracks from their album below!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I made this widget at