Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Rainbow reveals members of unit group ‘Rainbow Pixie’

After announcing the formation of their new unit trio yesterday, Rainbow‘s ‘Rainbow Pixie‘ has returned with a new teaser image unveiling the three members!
The teaser shows that the trio will be comprised of SeungahJisook, and Hyunyoung. Their debut track, “Hoi Hoi“, is scheduled for release on January 12th, and as previously revealed, the girls will take on a cuter image compared to Rainbow’s characteristic sexy look.
The girls are planning to release album jacket pictures and two music video teasers in the coming week before their official debut through ‘Music Core’ on January 14th.
DSP Media stated, “‘Pixie’ will present a cute and fun stage from the members that were usually hard to see regularly on TV.”

No comments:

Post a Comment

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.